Eurosong

Eurosong

  • Friday 21 July 2017 at 8:00PM
Vincent

Vincent

  • Saturday 05 August 2017 at 8:00PM
Hotel California, The Best of the Eagles

Hotel California, The Best of the Eagles

  • Friday 11 August 2017 at 8:00PM
Bakersfield Mist

Bakersfield Mist

  • Saturday 12 August 2017 at 8:00PM
Tapestry

Tapestry

  • Friday 18 August 2017 at 8:00PM
Cirque Africa

Cirque Africa

  • Thursday 24 August 2017 at 7:30PM
  • To:
    Friday 25 August 2017 at 7:30PM
Lior & Grabowsky

Lior & Grabowsky

  • Saturday 26 August 2017 at 8:00PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream - Melbourne City Ballet

A Midsummer Night's Dream - Melbourne City Ballet

  • Sunday 27 August 2017 at 2:00PM
TINA

TINA

  • Thursday 07 September 2017 at 8:00PM
Intimacy

Intimacy

  • Saturday 09 September 2017 at 8:00PM
Jane Rutter, Flute Spirits and the Four Seasons

Jane Rutter, Flute Spirits and the Four Seasons

  • Saturday 16 September 2017 at 8:00PM
Isla Grant in Concert

Isla Grant in Concert

  • Saturday 23 September 2017 at 7:30PM
Megastars of Country

Megastars of Country

  • Sunday 24 September 2017 at 8:00PM
Raise the Barre

Raise the Barre

  • Saturday 07 October 2017 at 8:00PM
Grug and the Rainbow

Grug and the Rainbow

  • Friday 13 October 2017 at 6:00PM
The Last Night of the Proms - Sale City Band

The Last Night of the Proms - Sale City Band

  • Sunday 15 October 2017 at 2:00PM
Nick Parnell, Secret Songs

Nick Parnell, Secret Songs

  • Wednesday 25 October 2017 at 8:00PM
Heroes & Villains presented by Victorian Opera

Heroes & Villains presented by Victorian Opera

  • Saturday 28 October 2017 at 8:00PM
Arj Barker - Organic

Arj Barker - Organic

  • Saturday 04 November 2017 at 8:00PM
Rock Through the Ages

Rock Through the Ages

  • Saturday 11 November 2017 at 8:00PM
Cash Up Front - The Johnny Cash Show

Cash Up Front - The Johnny Cash Show

  • Saturday 18 November 2017 at 8:00PM
Led Zeppelin Experience

Led Zeppelin Experience

  • Thursday 30 November 2017 at 8:00PM
Spirit of Christmas

Spirit of Christmas

  • Sunday 03 December 2017 at 2:00PM

Join Our Mailing List

Click here to send us your info

Social Networks